ABA 2010 
Sightseeing Committee List
CHAIR: Marcia Fields Milton, First Priority Trailways
Revised: 6.30.09
CONTACT NAME COMPANY EMAIL PHONE
Chair Marcia Milton First Priority Tours Inc. dba First Priority Trailways firstprio@aol.com 301-568-3500
LEAD (MD Rep) Carl Smith Prince George's County CVB csmith@co.pg.md.us 301 925-9574    
Co-Chair (DC Rep) Theresa Belpulsi Destination DC theresa.belpulsi@destinationdc.com 202-789-7033
Co-Chair (VA Rep) Portia Conerly Arlington CVB pconerly@arlingtonva.us 703-228-5720
Neil Amrine Guide Service of Washington neil54@aol.com 202-628-2842
Caryn Baptiste Potomac Riverboat Company cbaptiste@potomacriverboatco.com 703-684-0580
Lori Bullock Smithsonian Institution/VIARC bullockl@si.edu 202-633-5273
Erica Gawthrop Mid-Atlantic Tours and Receptive Services erica@takeafuntrip.com 540-869-1894
George Ghiorghis OpenTop Sightseeing george@opentopsightseeing.com 202-449-2113
Mary Hughes US Capitol Historical Society mhughes@uschs.org 202-543-8919 x 31
April Kinloch Prince William County/Manassas CVB grouptravel@visitpwc.com 703-396-7130 
Morgan Maravich Destination DC morgan.maravich@destinationdc.com 202-789-7069
Lisa McClure Madame Tussauds lisa.mcclure@merlinentertainments.biz 202-942-7303
Lynn Morris Smithsonian Enterprises lmorris@si.edu 202-633-7172
Katherine Neill Ridgley Smithsonian Institution/VIARC ridgleyk@si.edu 202-633-5262
Casey Schmidt Wolf Trap Foundation for the Performing Arts caseys@wolftrap.org 703-255-1851
Louise Schneider-Schalk Crowne Plaza Dulles Airport loiusschalk@starpower.net 703-471-6700
Reshma Sinanan Cultural Tourism DC rsinanan@culturaltourismdc.org 202-626-1136
Sandy Sweatt National Museum of Crime & Punishment sandy@crimemuseum.org 202-621-5553
Allison Taimanglo Guide Service of Washington allison@dctourguides.com 202-628-2842